Hello World.

“Many of life’s failures are people who did not realize how close the were to success when they gave up.” -Thomas Edison

This quote has personally driven me to be in the best mindset of my life on my journey to success. Many people do not love what they do, they feel stuck, they hate their job, it sucks. For years i was in this exact position, wondering where to go, what to do next, asking myself questions like “What the hell am i doing with my life right now?” My passion has always been to help people. I started reading, I read a plethora of books by successful people such as Napolean Hill, Mark Cuban, Richard Branson, etc. I have attended Motivational seminars, webinars, listened to the podcast. All of these successful people are contagious with one thing. They all have a unique mindset.

I am what they would call a Jack of all trades. For example, i used to want to be a Police officer. Great profession and i respect the grind of those brave men and women, but at heart I’m a full-fledged entrepreneur.  I am currently scouting stores to open my own laundromat, all while studying brain behaviors and the mindset of the successful. My plan is to not only own a few laundromats but to become a professional speaker, author, coach, consultant, you name it.

Just one problem. How do i go about this? How do I build the empire I see in my dreams? The answer was pretty simple. GET OFF YOUR ASS and Do something, Marquis. TODAY! I started by putting out a few videos on YouTube, and Created a new Twitter account with the mindset of a better ME and also. Started this blog. My goal is to help as many people as i can, people who may be wondering what to now. How to get started.

Define U is my company and I will provide you with very valuable information to help you unlock that deep desire in the back of your mind so that you too can have the mindset to master your goals.

 

Leave a Reply

