Become A Fan Of You

defineu-phone.png.png

It’s Monday! My favorite day of the week. Today, let’s talk about becoming a fan of yourself. The biggest fan you will ever have is YOU, why? Because you affect your attitude towards everything. If you first believe good things will happen, they WILL happen. Most people look at themselves in the mirror and find the negatives. Have you noticed that most people who we consider “great” are a bit arrogant? This is because they are a fan of themselves. I have recently become a fan of myself, when I look in the mirror I tell myself great things. I see greatness within myself that was not there before. I affect ME.

Becoming a fan of yourself does two things. It gives you supreme confidence that you can achieve just about anything. Also, it gives others confidence in you. That energy is contagious, people gravitate towards confidence. Let your name be the first on others mind when things need to get done. If they know you believe you can do it, they don’t have a choice but to trust that you will get the job done.

There is not a secret formula to becoming a fan of yourself, It really is a mindset. The mindset may seem hard to grasp at first but keep telling yourself. Write down small notes of encouragement every day. Follow this blog and get your daily positivity. Let me be the first to tell you…I believe in you. I know you can do this, I know you can be everything that you imagined in life. Now, start today, You will thank yourself.

Define U

Leave a Reply

