Fly Or Die

13023403_1144945278870235_1170107244_n

In your lifetime motivation will come and need to come every day. Things change constantly for us and we seek outside help to get us through each day, sometimes even each moment. Here I am wanting to make a difference, wanting to be an entrepreneur. It started with me wanting to own my own laundromat, I still will someday. Then I started Define U. At the root of Define U, there is a dying need to want to help younger generations find themselves and become great leaders. I will never forget the day I had to make a decision to change my life. This happens to all of us at some point, we run into an image of what we feel we want to leave the world with. The problem with most people is they gave up. They had a dream, took a shot and failed, then gave up and started  making excuses. Then there are people who know what they want to do and never do it. At the root of all failure, is fear. Do not let fear run your life and make decisions for you. When your time comes to make that decision, be ready!

What do you want to do with your life? Are you living your dream? I certainly hope so. I hope everyone is living their dream or has made the decision to go after their dream with reckless abandonment, there is no time to waste here. The world moves quickly and is full of wolves, don’t be a sheep. When you come to the fork in the road, do yourself a favor a fly. It will not be easy, and you may free fall every now and then, but do not give up and success will come.

Define U

Leave a Reply

