Who are you? Are you the type of person that defies the odds? Are you the type of person that gives up at the sight of trouble? I want you to be honest with yourself here, who are you? I will be honest, I was not the person I am now two years ago. Two years ago I was a guy who talked a lot and did nothing about it. Like most people in this world I voiced my dreams to myself and went to bed every night without taking a step towards making my dreams a reality. You need to have a reality check with yourself in order to fix it. The first step in rectifying a problem is recognizing that there is one. What do you need to improve on? You see, even if you are the person you want to be, you still have to work on you! My personal reality check is what started Define U. It’s what started this blog for that matter and I have not looked back since.

inspirational 2

It is important that you do not get down on yourself if you are not where you want to be in life. This is not a post to make you realize your dreams have not been reached thus far. This is a post to make you think about what type of person you want to be for the rest of your life. Outside of work. I genuinely believe that every person in this world can be a good person if he/she can chooses. If you work at something long enough you ill start to see the results, good or bad. Take a moment and think about what would be said about you if you were gone today. You have heard that first impressions are everything. right? Well, they are but you can diminish the first impression by showing who you really are. If you are consistent with love and positivity, you will not have to worry about impressing someone. Make your mark on this world by practicing good habits, staying positive and being a light to someone daily. So, I will ask you again, Who are you?

Define U

Leave a Reply

