Life can be pretty hard you at times, right? It’s not an easy ride for anyone, no matter the circumstances. One of the hardest parts of going through life is knowing who to trust. Here’s my advice…Trust yourself. At the end of the day, you are the only one who knows your own intentions. There will be people in your life who will no doubt be genuine in their feelings towards you good or bad. Trust your gut feeling, more than often you will be right, plus my feelings are this. If I trust myself whether the decision ends up good or bad at least I made the decision and can live with it. I am not saying you shouldn’t put some trust into your friends and family. I am speaking more of the decisions that directly affect a pivotal moment in your life. Always go with you! You earned that trust from yourself. I will follow that up with you have to make good decisions. You have to be willing to be wrong and believe me it will happen.Learn from the mistakes and move on with confidence. Do not get discouraged when it comes time to make another big decision. This is important, I am not saying do not consult with the people closest to you, what I am saying is get some advice, analyze the situation and trust that you will make the best decision moving forward. You got this! Get better every day!

Define U

5 thoughts on “Who Should I Trust?

Leave a Reply

