I am in the business of people. I love people and I am so optimistic about the good in this world. I am even more optimistic about the bad in this world becoming good. Now I am not naive to think that I can change everyone, I know not everyone can or deserves to be saved. However, I do have the audacity to try. I have the courage to try and change the world one person at a time. Quickly, I am 31 years old, born and raised in beautiful Southern California. The City of Rialto to be exact. Rialto is a diverse city so I had the luxury of growing up with a lot of different people who have different cultures. I love this because it allows me to be well-rounded in the respect I have for others and their traditions. I graduated from high school in 2002 and I was not a very good student. It wasn’t for lack of support at home but a lack of effort on my part. I realized that school wasn’t for me pretty early on after high school but the society pressures of going to school and getting a job kept me trying. I used to want to be a police officer but that dream quickly ended with me wanting to be my own boss. I have had a lot of jobs in my life and the experience with each has been valuable. Which leads me to what I do now. I love helping people and have always had a natural calling to do so. So, what is your story? Make it as long or as short as possible. I am genuinely interested in what you have to say. Get better every day.

Define U

Leave a Reply

