49404-stay-hungry

How hungry are you to succeed? I’m starving, I’m always hungry. I hate losing more than I like winning, that’s what keeps me going. More so the competition is what keeps me going, constantly thinking that While I’m resting the opposition is working. That is unacceptable. You have to stay hungry in order to keep the edge. If you are starting your own business and are at home bored, you aren’t working hard enough. If you are a student and have finished all your work, find some more work to do. Always stay hungry for knowledge. Having extra in the tank never hurt anyone. There is always something you can work on, be an expert in one area. Your desire will open up doors you never thought were there. You may find your true calling by staying on the grind. Don’t quit! You deserve the best. Let’s GO! Get better every day!

Define U

Leave a Reply

