Over the weekend I was doing some soul searching about the impact I wanted to have on people, specifically the youth. There is really only one way to do so, get out in the community and meet and greet the people of it. too many people just talk the talk and it sounds good but I want to be associated with the circles that walk the walk. I got some great information from a friend who is a teacher in the community I grew up in. She informed me about a few local groups and some local talent I would love to meet. So I will actively pursue local community groups to make a difference. I encourage everyone to get out there and be the change you want to see. Get out of your comfort zone and help someone else out. There is no better feeling in the world than seeing the face of someone that appreciates you. None of this can be achieved without action. I can talk to you about becoming a better person until I am blue in the face but people respond to action. Action breeds more action. So, what can you do to take more action? Think about that and let me know. I would love to hear from you. Get better every day!

Define U

Leave a Reply

