“In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.”
― Robert Frost

Life indeed always goes on. This world was here before you and will be here after you. Do not stress the small stuff. We have a lot to deal with on a daily basis as it is so why let something as small as someone cutting you off in traffic ruin any moment of your day? I understand that as human beings we have emotions and it’s not always a bad thing to show your emotions, we just can’t let our emotions get the best of us. Every morning I wake up and have a purpose. I ask myself what my goal is for today and act accordingly. Someone cutting me off isn’t going to stop me from meeting my goals so it doesn’t deserve my emotional attention. The grind never stops and I’ll be damned if I let anything get in the way of my success. Take this mindset with you from this moment on and learn from each experience. What has life taught you so far? What three words can you use to sum up life?

Define U

Leave a Reply

