Time waits for no man. We don’t have the time to waste on anything that does not further our progression as a decent human being. This weekend focus on becoming the best you possible. Start off small with a simple compliment to a stranger, it truly makes others day when they hear simple words. I didn’t grow up in the best neighborhood nor do I live in the best now but most people are so used to others looking at them funny or with a negative imagery that it makes their mood as such. Yesterday morning I waved at a guy walking down the street. He was so shocked that I looked in my rearview mirror and he was staring at my car as It drove away in disbelief. Most people are like this when a stranger pays them a compliment or just says hello. We need to focus on getting to a point in the world where being nice is normal. You can only control yourself just like I can only control myself. This means we can positively affect those surrounding us. Get out there and be nice. Your world will be better for it. Get better every day!

Define U

2 thoughts on “Weekend Motivation

Leave a Reply

