This year has been an emotional roller coaster for me. I have had triumph, death in the family, gone through a breakup, started multiple businesses, found many passions and overall learned a lot about myself. Through all of this, I have found a purpose. I am so grateful for those who have come into my life and even more thankful for those who are not in my life anymore. 2016 will forever be known to me as one of the best years of my life because of the happiness and pain I have endured. I started this blog this year in April. I simply wanted to become a better writer and I had a lot to say so, here we are. I appreciate each view I get. Thank you 2016 for providing me with the strength I need to carry out my dreams into later years. Be Inspired!

Leave a Reply

