This weekend, find a focus on what your purpose in life is. Maybe I’m too optimistic in assuming this but I truly believe that deep down inside every single person in this world wants to do more. How do you want to leave this world? What will your legacy be? For me, I want to be seen as a selfless person who truly cared about the well-being of others and helped in his own way. I don’t have all of the answers but I do have the perseverance and audacity to seek those answers and pass them along.

Think about your purpose today and going forward. You deserve to live every day with that in mind.

Define U

Leave a Reply

