Relationships between two people are all about the energy you reciprocate from one another. This can be in intimacy, friendships and first impressions. YOU set the tone for all conversations that have to do with you. If you want to have a civilized conversation then you must be civilized yourself in that conversation. My favorite thing to say in the world is “the energy you put out is the energy you get back.” All day long I speak to people and they smile at me and have light hearted conversations with me, no matter how they feel because my energy is always uplifting. In my humble opinion, the world would be a much better place if everyone had an uplifting mentality.

Imagine a world where people were in a positive mindset. In this world, people wouldn’t care what religion you were, what nationality you were, what the color of your skin is, social status or what you drove. It would be all love and optimism. This is my perfect world. Sometimes I think to myself “Most of the world’s problems can be solved by sitting down with the person you have a gripe with and having a conversation and a drink. Yes, to me it would be that simple. Nobody talks it out anymore. We live in a world of extremes. The energy for those extremes needs to change. Stay positive and live a life of love and prosperity. Be Inspired!

Define U

Leave a Reply

