As I get older there is something I have come to realize. Everything I do start and ends with me. I tell my mindset coaching clients that even with me helping them, the real triumph is the fact that they took the initial step to want the help. The best decision you can ever make is to create success for yourself. Guess what? Get used to it.

Nobody is coming to save you. Nobody is going to show up with your dreams on a platter. You need to get used to the idea of being self-sufficient in order to be self-efficient. Being more self-efficient is the only way to ensure that you lead a successful life. Get rid of the clutter in your life and your mind will be clear fo all the BS that is there now. Find peace and live for the now.

I am learning that living for the future is dangerous. It is dangerous because you’re not living NOW! Enjoy your life and embrace the struggle. Get used to being you and everything will be just fine. Be Inspired!

Define U

Leave a Reply

