As much as I love people, the one thing that frustrates me the most is that comfortable bubble of blah that people sit in. People want to be average because average is accepted and common in large groups. I told someone I would be a millionaire very soon and they looked at me as If I told them to go to hell. Most people don’t think amazing things can happen because they don’t know anyone who has done amazing things. You are what your environment is. The people who break the mold are the ones who put a different energy around them and force the greatness to seek them.

A close second in what frustrates me the most is the effort people put in to be mediocre. It takes a massive amount of energy to be average. If that same energy were used in a different mindset many people would be insanely rich in life. Please understand that I do not mean rich in a money sense, although that is a beautiful thing. I am referring to life itself. Too many people complain without positive action. Have you ever heard someone say they have bad luck? Sure you have, Maybe you have said it before. The fact is people who have “bad luck” create that bad luck. I will say this until the day I die. The energy you put out is the energy you get back. You have to stop thinking in such a negative space because that negative energy will follow you like a black cloud.

Change your mindset, change your life. Nobody should stay in that bubble of mediocrity. There’s plenty of space in the winner’s circle for all. Be Inspired!

#DefineU

Leave a Reply

