Many people operate their lives off of lust. My question is where is the love? You should strive to love everything you do. You should have the kind of passion that is undeniable in every facet of life. I LOVE money but I will not compromise my passions in order to get it. Plenty of times in my life I have been given the opportunity to make more money. The money didn’t align with my passions and goals. I made myself a promise a while ago that I would not compromise my mission for anything. I wouldn’t let anyone stop me. Nothing has changed. I wish for you to make the same promise to yourself. Do not live a life full of lust. Nothing temporary. It’s not about just wanting something so you can have it. It’s about having something to be proud of. Be proud of you! Find the inspiration to make life amazing! Go get it!

#DefineU

Leave a Reply

