I’m sure we have all heard this one before, “I’m getting a bad grade because my teacher doesn’t like me.” Or “I can’t get that promotion because my boss doesn’t like me.”

Who cares! Be yourself. They don’t have to like you and you don’t have to care. Truthfully we care too much of what other people think about us. STOP! It makes no sense. Nobody has to live with you every second of the day but you. Nobody has to stomach you and your decisions more than you do. So, why not be comfortable with the idea of being you! Wake up, show up, and show out. Do your job with relentless effort and watch the blessings fall upon you. 

Nobody can make you happy, they just add to it. You create everything you get. Make it a great one. Be Blessed! Be inspired! 

                            #DefineU 

Leave a Reply

