If there is one thing I hate its routines. I prefer to be in a rhythm more than a routine. Routines breed boredom and that leads to being unproductive. People often think that just because you are busy doesn’t mean you’re productive. You can change this very easily. Give yourself life but doing things that make you happy. I know it seems cliche but cliche works. I love bowling! So, if I know that after work I’m going bowling I am generally more excited than knowing I have to go home and clean. I am in no way saying abandon your responsibilities but I am saying give yourself life by taking a mental break. Feed your life with positivity. That way on days when you need to take care of your home it won’t be so stressful. Try it out! Be Blessed! Be Inspired!

#DefineU

Leave a Reply

